Friday, December 21

December 20, 2018

Come in and find out what WOD Matt wanted for his birthday!

 

Holiday Hours:

Monday, December 24 - 6am, 9am, noon, 4pm

Tuesday, December 25 - Closed

Wednesday, December 26 - Closed

Thursday, December 27 - 9am, noon, 4:30pm, Kids 5:30, 6:30pm

Friday, December 28- Sunday, December 30 - Regular hours, no Oly-lifting

Monday, December 31 - 9am, noon, 4pm, NYE Party

Tuesday, January 1 - 1pm

Wednesday, January 2 - Regular Hours

 

Save The Date:

 

Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve Party at the gym

Monday, December 31 - Lost & found emptied

Saturday, February 16 - 1827 Masters Throwdown Competition

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Please reload

Recent Posts

September 15, 2020

August 6, 2020

August 5, 2020

August 4, 2020

August 4, 2020

July 30, 2020

July 29, 2020

July 28, 2020

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

CONTACT

1827 STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

SEND US AN EMAIL:
FIND US:
449 LAIRD RD. UNIT #10
GUELPH, ON
Website by Re'zilyent Digital & Design.