Tuesday, December 18

December 17, 2018

Holiday Hours!

We are running a modified schedule between Christmas and New Years so make sure to check the Zenplanner schedule and register for your classes ahead of time. If there is no one registered for a class it will be cancelled the evening before to be fair to our coaches who are covering so Dan and Amber can get to their families over Christmas. There may also be some additional open gym time added throughout the week. 

 

Monday, December 24 - 6am, 9am, noon, 4pm

Tuesday, December 25 - Closed

Wednesday, December 26 - Closed

Thursday, December 27 - 9am, noon, 4:30pm, Kids 5:30, 6:30pm

Friday, December 28- Sunday, December 30 - Regular hours, no Oly-lifting

Monday, December 31 - 9am, noon, 4pm, NYE Party

Tuesday, January 1 - 1pm

Wednesday, January 2 - Regular Hours

 

Save The Date:

 

Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve Party at the gym

Saturday, February 16 - 1827 Masters Throwdown Competition

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 16, 2020

March 15, 2020

March 12, 2020

March 11, 2020

March 10, 2020

March 9, 2020

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

CONTACT

1827 STRENGTH & CONDITIONING

SEND US AN EMAIL:
FIND US:
449 LAIRD RD. UNIT #10
GUELPH, ON
Website by Re'zilyent Digital & Design.